What’s New?

1504, 2019

A very sweet testimonial

Few weeks ago I had two lovely dates with a wonderful, classy French gentleman. Here's what he has to say about our time together: For [...]

2610, 2018

My new toy

I forgot to mention, but during the summer I fulfilled one of my dreams: I purchased a pleasure product called "a magic wand". It's not [...]

2010, 2018

Moscow-Petushki

Last few days were full of joy and great experiences. Recently I have seen Moscow-Petushki - an epic one-man-show with awesome Marian Opania based on [...]

About me

Hi!

My name is Ela and I’m a nice, smart Polish girl (a girl next door) who loves classy men,  spending time together and good sex!

If you want to meet me, just give me a call or send a message!

I tried to make my website comprehensive but if you have any questions – just ask me 🙂

My stats

Age: 31
Height: 176 cm
Weight: 67 kg
Build: Slim
Measures: 88-71-99
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark brown
Hair lenght: Below shoulders
Sexuality: Bisexual

Clothes: Small/Medium (36/38)
Lingerie: Medium
Bra: 70F (medium size)
Stockings: 3
Shoes: 41

Favorite colours: red, black, white, gray, navy blue, turquoise, purple

CALL ME +48 572 649 349
SEND A MESSAGE

My photos

CALL ME +48 572 649 349
SEND A MESSAGE

Services

The Reasons You’ll Love Me

CALL ME +48 572 649 349
SEND A MESSAGE

My schedule

Please remember that I am a night owl and I prefer afternoon and evening meetings.

Calendar shows all my planned activities: coffee with friend, family meetings, courses, holidays etc.

If you cannot see my calendar, please check your Adblock settings.

CALL ME +48 572 649 349
SEND A MESSAGE

Rates

Vanilla Outcall BDSM Outcall
Quickie 100 EUR 130 EUR
Date (about 3 hours) 200 EUR 250 EUR
Night 400 EUR 500 EUR
24 hours 500 EUR
Every additional day 400 EUR
Travels longer than 5 days 300 EUR/day

*

I accept also other currencies as PLN, GBP, CHF and USD.

I do not offer incalls.

CALL ME +48 572 649 349
SEND A MESSAGE

More about me

So probably you want to know more about me as a person, right?

I am a student and, I guess, a future business woman. I am a very independent person and I cannot see myself working for somebody in a company I cannot identify with. I love reading books (usually about people and business, about relations and also fantasy novels) and I enjoy watching TV series. I am kind, sensitive and very tolerant.

On our meeting you probably will notice that I am a good listener. I will truly enjoy our time and treat you as my date.

I don’t like too much noisy clubs, but we can go for a walk, to the cinema, theater, gallery or restaurant. I love sushi and Mediterranean cuisine, but I can always try a new taste ? The only kind of cuisine I truly avoid is very spicy.

When it comes to clothes, let me know your expectations. I prefer elegant but sexy style, but I can also wear casual or sporty clothes. Elegant lingerie is guaranteed ? For sure nothing will suggest the nature of our meeting.

Contact me

CALL ME +48 572 649 349

You Can Also Use This Form.